~July 1 Fri.. Dusk - Kincardine Harbour - "Canada Day" Fireworks Spectacular!
~July
2 Sat. 10:30am KIDS! - NEW! "Kid's Aintree Olympics!" Games, Fun & Prizes!
~July 1st -3rd Friday-Sunday Family - Kincardine "Scottish Festival and Highland Games" - Pipe Bands, Highland Dancers, Heavy Events Competitions, Clans and Entertainment

~July 9 Sat.... 10:30 am Adults - Shuffle Board Tournament on South West Court.
~July 10 Sun. 12:30 pm
Family - Rec Hall - Potluck Dinner. "So Yummy!"

~July 16 Sat...10:00 am Adults - NEW! STILARA Craft Day. Make your own Terrarium. Sign up at Office. $45.20/person

~July 23 Sat.. 10:30 am KIDS! - Badminton Tournament- Fun! Prizes!
~July 23 Sat.. 12:30 pm Adults - Badminton Tournament- Fun! Prizes!

~July 30 Sat.. 10:30 am Adults - Horseshoe Tournament. Sign up sheet at Office
~July 31 Sun. 7 - 11pm
Family Dance - DJ and Prizes! In the Rec Hall

~Aug. 6 Sat.. 10:30 am Adults - NEW! "Aintree Olympics!", Games & Prizes! BBQ After! Sign up at Office

~Aug. 13 Sat. 10:00 am KIDS DAY! Featuring "Magician Steve Baker!", Fun! Games! Free Pizza & Pop Lunch! Water Fun!

~Aug. 20 Sat. 4-6:00 pm Family - Annual "Peaches and Cream" Corn on the Cob Dinner! BYO butter, salt, plates and your appetite! Northeast Field
~Aug. 21 Sun. 10:10 am
Adults - NEW! STILARA Craft Day! "Paint your Own Canoe Paddle" Paddle & Materials incl. Sign up at Office. $84.75/person

~Aug. 27 Sat. 10:30 am KIDS! - Air Hockey Tournaments in the Rec Hall. Age Group Prizes!
~Aug. 27 Sat. Noon to Midnight -
Kincardine "Mass Pipes & Drums: Gathering of the Bands".
~Aug. 28 Sun. 12:30pm
Family - "Ice Cream Social" - Design your own Sundae!!

~Sept. 3 Sat.. 10:30 am Adults - 2022 Snooker Tournament - Sign up sheet at Office
~Sept. 3 Sat..
Family - Decorate your Trailer for Halloween!
~Sept. 4 Sun. 12:30 pm - Quilt Draws! Donation to Kincardine Hospital presentation at entrance!
~Sept. 4 Sun. Afternoon - "Halloween Decoration Committee" Picking this years Winners!
~Sept. 4 Sun. 5:00 pm
Family - "Halloween In Summer" Costume & Candy Toss Parade
~Sept. 4 Sun. 7-11 pm
Family - Halloween Dance - "Kids & Costumes!" DJ and Prizes!

Updates and Changes to Event Dates & Times will be posted online and on the Rec Hall notice board.

Sign up early for your favourite summertime weekend events and activities! Come on out and enjoy the fun! As always a big THANK YOU to all our Organizers, Volunteers and Staff making great summer memories. Have the best summer ever in 2022!!

Toll Free Reservations Call 1-877-396-8533

AINTREE TRAILER PARK
"Schedule of Summer Events 2022"
Home | Recreation | Area Attractions | Overnight Rates | Seasonal Rates | Maps
Starting July 2nd every Saturday "CAMPGROUND BINGO" in the Rec Hall
Doors open at 7:30pm, First Game 8:00 pm
Quilting every Monday at 9:00 am at the Rec Hall. Come join us!
Look for "SPECIAL EVENTS" on the following days:
Where "Really Quiet after 11:00 pm" is your vacation choice!